Advanced Search

Free Answer to Complaint - District Court of California - California



Download Download File ( 31.8 kB)
Excerpt: GEICO Insurance), and Erik Stentz (erroneously sued as Erick Stentz) UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA -- SAN JOSE DIVISION SHAYAN MESBAHI, MOHAMMAD MESBAHI, MOSHEN TOOLAMI, MTM AUTOMOTOVE CORP., dba AUTO TECH COLLISION CENTER Plaintiffs, vs. GEICO INSURANCE, ERIK STENTZ, DOES 1-20, Defendants. Complaint Filed: October 2, 2007
Case 5:07-cv-05772-JF

Document 19-2

Filed 06/04/2008

Page 1 of 2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
LAW OFFICES 600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1400 Costa Mesa, California 92626-7689 (714) 427-7000

Sheila Carmody (pro hac vice) Robert J. Gibson (#144974) Daniel S. Rodman (#156156) SNELL & WILMER L.L.P. 600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1400 Costa Mesa, California 92626-7689 (714) 427-7000 scarmody@swlaw.com hgibson@swlaw.com Attorneys for Defendants GEICO Casualty Company, GEICO Indemnity Company, GEICO General Insurance Company (erroneously sued as GEICO Insurance), and Erik Stentz (erroneously sued as Erick Stentz) UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA -- SAN JOSE DIVISION SHAYAN MESBAHI, MOHAMMAD MESBAHI, MOSHEN TOOLAMI, MTM AUTOMOTOVE CORP., dba AUTO TECH COLLISION CENTER Plaintiffs, vs. GEICO INSURANCE, ERIK STENTZ, DOES 1-20, Defendants. Complaint Filed: October 2, 2007 Trial Date: None CASE NO. C07 05772 JF Honorable Jeremy Fogel Courtroom: 3 DEMAND FOR JURY TRIAL BY DEFENDANT ERIK STENTZ

Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.

13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Defendant Erik Stentz hereby demands a trial by jury.

Dated: June 4, 2008

SNELL & WILMER L.L.P.

By://s// Daniel S. Rodman Daniel S. Rodman Attorneys for Defendants GEICO Casualty Company, GEICO Indemnity Company, GEICO General Insurance Company, and Erik Stentz

8773382.1

1
DEMAND FOR JURY TRIAL BY ERIK STENTZ

Case No. C07 05772 JF

Case 5:07-cv-05772-JF

Document 19-2

Filed 06/04/2008

Page 2 of 2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
LAW OFFICES 600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1400 Costa Mesa, California 92626-7689 (714) 427-7000

PROOF OF SERVICE
I am employed in the County of Orange, State of California. I am over the age of 18 and not a party to the within action; my business address is 600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1400, Costa Mesa, California 92626. On June 4, 2008 I served, in the manner indicated below, the foregoing

DEMAND FOR JURY TRIAL BY DEFENDANT ERIK STENTZ
on the interested parties in this action by:

PLAINTIFF'S COUNSEL

Robert David Baker, Esquire Tim Reed, Esquire LAW OFFICES OF ROBERT DAVID BAKER 1611 The Alameda San Jose, California 95126 408.292.8555 408.292.0703, fax

X X

BY E-FILING: I caused such document to be sent electronically to the court; pursuant to General Order No. 45, electronic filing constitutes service upon the parties. FEDERAL: I declare that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of this Court, at whose direction the service was made.

Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.

13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

EXECUTED on June 4, 2008, at Costa Mesa, California. //s// Cheryl Wynn

8773382.1

2
DEMAND FOR JURY TRIAL BY ERIK STENTZ

Case No. C07 05772 JF

File Size: 31.8 kB
Pages: 2
Date: June 3, 2008
File Format: PDF
State: California
Category: District Court of California
Author: unknown
Word Count: 457 Words, 2,712 Characters
Page Size: Letter (8 1/2" x 11")
Embed
URL

http://www.findforms.com/pdf_files/cand/197683/19-2.pdf