Free Notice of Change of Address - District Court of Delaware - Delaware


File Size: 77.9 kB
Pages: 4
Date: November 23, 2005
File Format: PDF
State: Delaware
Category: District Court of Delaware
Author: unknown
Word Count: 502 Words, 3,474 Characters
Page Size: Letter (8 1/2" x 11")
URL

https://www.findforms.com/pdf_files/ded/8912/78-2.pdf

Download Notice of Change of Address - District Court of Delaware ( 77.9 kB)


Preview Notice of Change of Address - District Court of Delaware
Case 1:04-cv-01560-JFC

Document 78-2

Filed 11/23/2005

Page 1 of 4

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE _______________________________________ : Chapter 11 In re: : Case No. 01-2094 (JKF) : Jointly Administered USG CORPORATION, et al., : : Debtors. : _______________________________________: : USG CORPORATION, et al., : : Movant, : : v. : : OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF ASBESTOS : Civil Action No. 04-1559 (JFC) PERSONAL INJURY CLAIMANTS, : Civil Action No. 04-1560 (JFC) OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF : UNSECURED CREDITORS, OFFICIAL : COMMITTEE OF ASBESTOS PROPERTY : DAMAGE CLAIMANTS AND LEGAL : REPRESENTATIVE FOR FUTURE : CLAIMANTS, : : Respondents. : _______________________________________: CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Kathleen Campbell Davis, of Campbell & Levine, LLC, hereby certify that on November 23, 2005, I caused a copy of the Notice of Change of Address to be served upon the individuals below in the manner indicated:

{D0051557:1 }

Case 1:04-cv-01560-JFC

Document 78-2

Filed 11/23/2005

Page 2 of 4

VIA ELECTRONIC MAIL: Scott Devereaux, Esquire devereauxsd@cooley.com Dean Trafelet, Esquire dtrafelet@dcwis.com Denise K. Wildes, Esquire dwildes@stroock.com Kenneth Pasquale, Esquire kpasquale@stroock.com Lewis Kruger, Esquire lkruger@stroock.com Jane Parver, Esquire jparver@kayescholer.com Efrem Schwalb, Esquire eschwalb@kayescholer.com Maris Veidemanis, Esquire mvedidemanis@kayescholer.com Peter Friedman, Esquire peter.m.friedman@weil.com Edmund Emrich, Esquire eemrich@kayescholer.com Nathan D. Finch, Esquire ndf@capdale.com Daniel Graham, Esquire dkg@capdale.com Jeffrey Liesemer, Esquire JAL@Capdale.com Peter Van N. Lockwood, Esquire pvnl@capdale.com Walter B. Slocombe, Esquire wbs@capdale.com
{D0051557:1 }

Andrew Kress, Esquire akress@kayescholer.com Michael Lynn, Esquire mlynn@kayescholer.com Scott Baena, Esquire sbaena@bilzin.com Jay Sakalo, Esquire jsakalo@bilzin.com Allyn Danzeisen, Esquire adanzeisen@bilzin.com Matthew Kramer, Esquire mkramer@bilzin.com Ralph Miller, Esquire Ralph.miller@weil.com Judy Liu, Esquire Judy.liu@weil.com David Hickerson, Esquire David.hickerson@weil.com Jarred Wright, Esquire Jarred.wright@weil.com Joseph Strauss, Esquire jstrauss@stroock.com Elihu Inselbuch, Esquire ei@capdale.com Marla Rosoff Eskin, Esquire meskin@camlev.com Kimberly Brown, Esquire knb@capdale.com Adam VanGrack ALV@capdale.com

Case 1:04-cv-01560-JFC

Document 78-2

Filed 11/23/2005

Page 3 of 4

Alan Pepper apepper@kayscholer.com Jeff Gutkin jgutkin@cooley.com Jeffrey Karr jkarr@cooley.com James Patton jpatton@ycst.com Kathleen Goodhart kgoodhart@cooley.com Maribeth Minella mminella@ycst.com Mitchell widon mwidom@bilzin.com Nicholas Cremona Ncremona@kayescholer.com Patrick Gunn pgunn@cooley.com Sean Greecher sgreecher@ycst.com Sharon Zieg szieg@ycst.com Florence Jao fjao@cooley.com In addition, on November 23, 2005, I, Kathleen Campbell Davis, caused a copy of the above referenced document to be served upon the following individual via First Class Mail: Scott D. Devereaux Cooley Godward LLP Five Palo Alto Square 3000 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306-2155
{D0051557:1 }

Case 1:04-cv-01560-JFC

Document 78-2

Filed 11/23/2005

Page 4 of 4

Dated: November 23, 2005

CAMPBELL & LEVINE, LLC

/S/ Kathleen Campbell Davis Marla Rosoff Eskin (No. 2989) Kathleen Campbell Davis (No. 4229) 800 N. King Street, Suite 300 Wilmington, DE 19801 Ph. (302) 426-1900 Fax. (302) 426-9947

{D0051557:1 }