Free DN-11 - Arkansas


File Size: 193.2 kB
Pages: 1
Date: May 11, 2007
File Format: PDF
State: Arkansas
Category: Corporations
Author: Administrator
Word Count: 306 Words, 1,926 Characters
Page Size: Letter (8 1/2" x 11")
URL

http://www.sosweb.state.ar.us/corp_ucc/corp_forms/forms/DN-11.pdf

Download DN-11 ( 193.2 kB)


Preview DN-11
Arkansas Secre t a ry of State
Charlie Daniels
State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1094 501-682-3409 www.sos.arkansas.gov

Business & Commercial Services, 250 Victory Building, 1401 W. Capitol, Little Rock

REVOCATION OF DISSOLUTION
(Please type or print)

This may only be used if within 120 days of Dissolution
The undersigned, pursuant to the Arkansas Business Corporation Act (Act 958 of 1987), sets forth the following: 1 . Corporate Name 2. Effective Date of the Dissolution 3. Date the Revocation of Dissolution was authorized (The Revocation of Dissolution must be within one hundred twenty (120) days of the Dissolution.) 4. A. [ ] The Board of Directors or Incorporators revoked the dissolution. . . .

or
4. B. [ ] The Board of Directors revoked the dissolution authorized by the shareholders. Such revocation was permitted by action of the board of directors alone pursuant to that authorization.

or
4. C. [ ] The shareholders revoked the dissolution: i. Total number of votes entitled to be cast on the proposal to revoke the dissolution: ii. Total number of votes entitled to be cast FOR the revocation of dissolution: Total number of votes entitled to be cast AGAINST the revocation of dissolution: . . . .

or
Total number of undisputed votes cast for the revocation of dissolution: .

(If voting by voting groups was required, the information in (4.C) must be provided for each group. Attach a separate sheet if necessary). 5. The number of votes cast for the Revocation of Dissolution was sufficient for approval. Dated this day of , .

I understand that knowingly signing a false document with the intent to file with the Arkansas Secretary of State is a Class C misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine up to $100.00 and/or imprisonment up to 30 days.

Authorizing Officer and Title (Type or Print) Filing Fee: $150.00 payable to Arkansas Secretary of State

Authorized Signature DN-11/Rev 4/06