Free Notice of Service - District Court of Delaware - Delaware


File Size: 79.6 kB
Pages: 4
Date: November 18, 2005
File Format: PDF
State: Delaware
Category: District Court of Delaware
Author: unknown
Word Count: 512 Words, 3,588 Characters
Page Size: Letter (8 1/2" x 11")
URL

https://www.findforms.com/pdf_files/ded/8912/77-1.pdf

Download Notice of Service - District Court of Delaware ( 79.6 kB)


Preview Notice of Service - District Court of Delaware
Case 1:04-cv-01560-JFC

Document 77

Filed 11/18/2005

Page 1 of 4

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE _______________________________________ : Chapter 11 In re: : Case No. 01-2094 (JKF) : Jointly Administered USG CORPORATION, et al., : : Debtors. : _______________________________________: : USG CORPORATION, et al., : : Movant, : : v. : : OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF ASBESTOS : Civil Action No. 04-1559 (JFC) PERSONAL INJURY CLAIMANTS, : Civil Action No. 04-1560 (JFC) OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF : UNSECURED CREDITORS, OFFICIAL : COMMITTEE OF ASBESTOS PROPERTY : DAMAGE CLAIMANTS AND LEGAL : REPRESENTATIVE FOR FUTURE : CLAIMANTS, : : Respondents. : _______________________________________: NOTICE OF SERVICE I, Kathleen Campbell Davis, of Campbell & Levine, LLC, hereby certify that on November 18, 2005, I caused a copy of the Official Committee Of Asbestos Personal Injury Claimants' First Set Of Requests For Admission And Second Set Of Interrogatories Directed To The Debtors to be served upon the individuals below in the manner indicated:

{D0051384:1 }

Case 1:04-cv-01560-JFC

Document 77

Filed 11/18/2005

Page 2 of 4

VIA ELECTRONIC MAIL: Scott Devereaux, Esquire devereauxsd@cooley.com Dean Trafelet, Esquire dtrafelet@dcwis.com Denise K. Wildes, Esquire dwildes@stroock.com Kenneth Pasquale, Esquire kpasquale@stroock.com Lewis Kruger, Esquire lkruger@stroock.com Jane Parver, Esquire jparver@kayescholer.com Efrem Schwalb, Esquire eschwalb@kayescholer.com Maris Veidemanis, Esquire mvedidemanis@kayescholer.com Peter Friedman, Esquire peter.m.friedman@weil.com Edmund Emrich, Esquire eemrich@kayescholer.com Nathan D. Finch, Esquire ndf@capdale.com Daniel Graham, Esquire dkg@capdale.com Jeffrey Liesemer, Esquire JAL@Capdale.com Peter Van N. Lockwood, Esquire pvnl@capdale.com

Walter B. Slocombe, Esquire wbs@capdale.com Andrew Kress, Esquire akress@kayescholer.com Michael Lynn, Esquire mlynn@kayescholer.com Scott Baena, Esquire sbaena@bilzin.com Jay Sakalo, Esquire jsakalo@bilzin.com Allyn Danzeisen, Esquire adanzeisen@bilzin.com Matthew Kramer, Esquire mkramer@bilzin.com Ralph Miller, Esquire Ralph.miller@weil.com Judy Liu, Esquire Judy.liu@weil.com David Hickerson, Esquire David.hickerson@weil.com Jarred Wright, Esquire Jarred.wright@weil.com Joseph Strauss, Esquire jstrauss@stroock.com Elihu Inselbuch, Esquire ei@capdale.com Marla Rosoff Eskin, Esquire meskin@camlev.com Kimberly Brown, Esquire knb@capdale.com

{D0051384:1 }

Case 1:04-cv-01560-JFC

Document 77

Filed 11/18/2005

Page 3 of 4

Adam VanGrack ALV@capdale.com Alan Pepper apepper@kayscholer.com Jeff Gutkin jgutkin@cooley.com Jeffrey Karr jkarr@cooley.com James Patton jpatton@ycst.com Kathleen Goodhart kgoodhart@cooley.com Maribeth Minella mminella@ycst.com Mitchell widon mwidom@bilzin.com Nicholas Cremona Ncremona@kayescholer.com Patrick Gunn pgunn@cooley.com Sean Greecher sgreecher@ycst.com Sharon Zieg szieg@ycst.com Florence Jao fjao@cooley.com

{D0051384:1 }

Case 1:04-cv-01560-JFC

Document 77

Filed 11/18/2005

Page 4 of 4

In addition, on November 18, 2005, I, Kathleen Campbell Davis, caused a copy of the above referenced document to be served upon the following individual via First Class Mail: Scott D. Devereaux Cooley Godward LLP Five Palo Alto Square 3000 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306-2155

Dated: November 18, 2005

CAMPBELL & LEVINE, LLC

/S/ Kathleen Campbell Davis Marla Rosoff Eskin (No. 2989) Kathleen Campbell Davis (No. 4229) 800 N. King Street, Suite 300 Wilmington, DE 19801 Ph. (302) 426-1900 Fax. (302) 426-9947

{D0051384:1 }